Equipo

Rafael Achondo M.
ASOCIADO

+56 2 24706146
rachondo@ivm.cl

Isabel Alfaro V.
ASOCIADA

+56 2 24706100
ialfaro@ivm.cl

Federico Allendes S.
SOCIO

+56 2 24706127
fallendes@ivm.cl

Nicole Arias L.
ASOCIADA

+56 2 24706116
narias@ivm.cl

María Eugenia Badilla L.
ASOCIADA

+56 2 24706103
mbadilla@ivm.cl

Benjamín Cáraves T.
ASOCIADO

+56 2 2470 6100
bcaraves@ivm.cl

María Javiera Cossio W.
ASOCIADA

+56 2 24706100
jcossio@ivm.cl

Andrés Falcone A.
ASOCIADO

+56 2 24706147
afalcone@ivm.cl

Paula Franjola L.
ASOCIADA

+562 2470 6116
pfranjola@ivm.cl

Macarena Gajardo P.
ASOCIADA

+56 2 24706100
mgajardo@ivm.cl

José Alberto Guzmán M.
SOCIO

+56 2 2476100
jguzman@ivm.cl

Francisco Hevia V.
ASOCIADO

+56 2 24706100
fhevia@ivm.cl

José Miguel Infante L.
SOCIO

+56 2 24706100
jminfante@ivm.cl

Gonzalo Molina A.
SOCIO

+56 2 2470 6100
gmolina@ivm.cl

Felipe Nazar M.
ASOCIADO

+56 2 24706141
fnazar@ivm.cl

Cécile Marie Rocher
ASOCIADA 

+56 2 24706100
crocher@ivm.cl

Gonzalo Valenzuela S.
SOCIO

+56 2 24706134
jgvalenzuela@ivm.cl

Héctor Vidal H.
SOCIO

+56 2 24706100
hvidal@ivm.cl

es_ESSpanish