Associates

Rafael Achondo M.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706146
rachondo@ivm.cl

Isabel Alfaro V.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
ialfaro@ivm.cl

Nicole Arias L.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
narias@ivm.cl

Rosario Arriagada M.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706122
rarriagada@ivm.cl

María Eugenia Badilla L.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706103
mbadilla@ivm.cl

Paola Belan
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
pbelan@ivm.cl

María Javiera Cossio W.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
jcossio@ivm.cl

Constanza Diban H.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 2470 6120
cdiban@ivm.cl

Stefano Fagetti R.
 ASSOCIATE 

+56 2 24706115
sfagetti@ivm.cl

Andrés Falcone A.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706147
afalcone@ivm.cl

Felipe Nazar M.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706140
fnazar@ivm.cl

Camila Palominos R.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706112
cpalominos@ivm.cl

José Miguel Infante L.
PARTNER

+56 2 24706100
jminfante@ivm.cl

José Alberto Guzmán M.
PARTNER

+56 2 2476100
jguzman@ivm.cl

Federico Allendes S.
PARTNER

+56 2 24706127
fallendes@ivm.cl

Gonzalo Molina A.
PARTNER

+56 2 2470 6100
gmolina@ivm.cl

Gonzalo Valenzuela S.
PARTNER

+56 2 24706134
jgvalenzuela@ivm.cl

Héctor Vidal H.
PARTNER

+56 2 24706100
hvidal@ivm.cl

Camilo Sanhueza S.
ASSOCIATE 

+56 2 24706100
csanhueza@ivm.cl

Paula Franjola L.
ASSOCIATE

+562 2470 6116
pfranjola@ivm.cl

Cécile Marie Rocher
 ASSOCIATE 

+56 2 24706100
crocher@ivm.cl