Associates

Rafael Achondo M.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706146
rachondo@ivm.cl

Isabel Alfaro V.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
ialfaro@ivm.cl

Nicole Arias L.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
narias@ivm.cl

María Eugenia Badilla L.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706103
mbadilla@ivm.cl

Benjamín Cáraves T.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 2470 6100
bcaraves@ivm.cl

María Javiera Cossio W.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
jcossio@ivm.cl

Andrés Falcone A.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706147
afalcone@ivm.cl

Paula Franjola L.
ASSOCIATE

+562 2470 6116
pfranjola@ivm.cl

Macarena Gajardo P.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
mgajardo@ivm.cl

Francisco Hevia V.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706100
fhevia@ivm.cl

Felipe Nazar M.
ASSOCIATE

+56 2 24706141
fnazar@ivm.cl

Cécile Marie Rocher
 ASSOCIATE 

+56 2 24706100
crocher@ivm.cl

es_ESSpanish